Lukulele Slim

UKE BOX 122 – Lukulele Slim

(original broadcast date: February 24, 2016)

LUKULELE SLIM, folk music from Portland, Oregon by Lucas Dix of Jellyfish Brigade. Highlights from the album “We’ve all Got Baggage By Now.”

1. The Universe Doesn’t Care (That’s Okay)
2. Elsewhere
3. Wait Around for You
4. That Side of Me ft. Loud Hound
5. Lucky
6. The Effects of Suits and Ties on Dreamers
7. Saying Goodbyes
8. Time Ain’t Time Enough ft. Loud Hound
9. Man the Riverboat (Jellyfish Brigade Live Acoustic) ft. Fruition, Loud Hound, and Brad Parsons

We’ve All Got Baggage By Now by Lukulele Slim

UKE BOX is the all ukulele radio show on Trent Radio 92.7FM in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada with your host Lester Alfonso. It’s recorded live every Wednesday at 5pm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *