Bradfield Dumpleton

UKE BOX 156 – Bradfield Dumpleton

(original broadcast date: April 19, 2017)

Spotlight on Bradfield Dumpleton, a self-described purveyor of fine ukulele musics!


Songs by Bradfield Dumpleton
1. Raised By Hippies
2. Vigilant Mind
3. There Was A Light On
4. Lonesome Prayer
5. Gimme Dat
6. Cowherd
7. Here Come The Loose Tongues
8. The Tangled Truth
9. Let It Go, Daddy-O
10. New Skin
11. Born Hungry
12. Diddley Dee Diddley Doo
13. Crocodile Awhile
14. Happy Goat

Pigbox & Co. Volume 1 by Bradfield Dumpleton
Skin by Bradfield Dumpleton
Available on Bandcamp

UKE BOX is the all ukulele radio show on Trent Radio 92.7FM in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada with your host Lester Alfonso. It’s recorded live every Wednesday at 5pm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *